Wednesday, December 23, 2015

SUPER ROUND TABLE TALK TOMORROW, 12/24, WITH SHAMAN ELIZABETH HERRERA AND KATIE METTNER!



Focusing on Miracles - Round Table Talk with Shaman Elizabeth Herrera and Katie Mettner
THURSDAY 12/24 10am PT 11am MT 12pm CT 1pm ET
ReSource Network Radio with Re-Source Marketing
-You can listen in at Wolf Paw Radio and the The Chat Room Network too, and tune in also on your mobile at: http://tunein.com/radio/The-Chat-Room-wolfpawradio-s245399/

Super Round Table Talk you won't want to miss, my friends!

Blaze McRob

No comments:

Post a Comment