Thursday, October 22, 2015

DAY TWENTY TWO AT APPARITION ATLAS & THE CHAT ROOM NETWORK PRESENT: HAUNTED HALLOWEEN PARTY! WITH KATIE METTNER!




https://www.facebook.com/events/1474225292885825/

 
 Happy October 22nd  Today will be a Special day with a Take-Over by the award winning Author- Katie Mettner- We'll talk with her LIVE on AIR in the morning 7:15am PST, 8:15am MST, 9:15am CST, 10:15am EST
***She'll have some trick and treats for you, so you don't want to miss out!! https://www.facebook.com/events/1474225292885825/

                                                                 *    *    *    *

Today is a special day at Apparition Atlas & The Chatroom  Network Present: Haunted Halloween Party.  Katie Mettner, who writes great inspirational romance with spice will be conducting a takeover. If you like this genre, you will be intrigued with her fantastic books.

I have included her Amazon bio below so you can discover some most intriguing things about her.

Go to the party and maybe you'll win some of her tricks or treats. Hmm. Sounds great!

Happy partying!

Blaze McRob

                                                      *    *    *    *

Amazon bio:



Katie Mettner writes inspirational and romantic suspense from a little house in the Northwoods of Wisconsin. She's the author of the four part epic family saga, The Sugar Series, Sugar's Song being runner up for sweet romance in the eFestival of Words contest. Her other romance series, The Northern Lights Series and the Snowberry Holiday Series, are both set in Minnesota and are a mix of new adult and romantic suspense. If you love romance and romantic suspense, her books are for you! Her books please the contemporary and inspirational crowd!

Read about more of Katie's adventures as an amputee writer at http://katiemettnerbooks.blogspot.com/
Follow Katie on Twitter
https://twitter.com/KatieMettner
Come chat with Katie on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Katie-Mettner-Author

Are you a Pinner? Pin with Katie at Sugarsballroom
http://www.pinterest.com/sugarsballroom/

Katie lives with her soulmate, whom she met online at Thanksgiving and married in April. Together they share their lives with their three children and two leopard geckos. After suffering an especially bad spill on the bunny hill in 1989, Katie became an amputee in 2011, giving her the much needed time to pen her first novel, Sugar's Dance. With the release of Sugar's story, Katie discovered the unfilled need for disabled heroes and heroines! Her stories are about empowering people with special circumstances to find the one person who will love them because of their abilities, not their inabilities. Katie has a slight addiction to Twitter and blogging, with a lessening aversion to Pinterest now that she quit trying to make the things she pinned.





No comments:

Post a Comment