Saturday, October 24, 2015

DAY TWENTY FOUR AT APPARITION ATLAS & THE CHAT ROOM NETWORK PRESENT: HAUNTED HALLOWEEN PARTY! WITH BLAZING OWL PRESS!


 Get set for a Spooky Saturday here at the Apparition Atlas & The Chat Room Network's Haunted Halloween Party --- Blazing Owl Press will be Taking-Over and you know that means some Spooky Surprises!
  We''ll be talking LIVE with Terri DelCampo-Nelson at 7am PST -8am MST -9am CST -10am EST https://www.facebook.com/ApparitionAtlas101?fref=ts CLICK IN and LISTEN at the Audio/ChatRoom/Event link at Apparition Atlas


https://www.facebook.com/events/1474225292885825/


                                                          *    *    *    *

 Terri DelCampo and I are ready to rock and roll today at  Apparition Atlas & The Chatroom Network Present: Haunted Halloween Party. Notice the serious expression on Terri's face. She's staring you down, saying, "Come to the Party. I know where you live." What a determined lady. Come and have some fun, and win some free Kindle books.

All the Cool Ghouls will be there. We'll keep the lights on for you.

Blaze McRob

No comments:

Post a Comment