Wednesday, September 30, 2015

APPARITION ATLAS & THE CHAT ROOM PRESENT: HAUNTED HALLOWEEN PARTY!


https://www.facebook.com/events/1474225292885825/

I'll be busy all month long with the great folks at Apparition Atlas & The Chat Room Network present: Haunted Halloween Party . 

There are a ton of great things happening and you will be able to meet some super nice people and win some great goodies as well. My bride, Terri DelCampo, will be doing her first radio interview. She's nervous, but I'm pumped up. She'll do just great. A lot better than I would for sure. I'm very proud of her.

Keep tuned everywhere as everyone has a blast together. We'll all keep you posted!

Blaze McRob

                                                              *    *    *    *

We'll be whooping it up all October long Culminating in Big Bash on Halloween - on The Chat Room Network Radio Show- There will be Music, Prizes and Surprises with Grand Prize Announcement LIVE on wolfpawradio.com at 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST

Inviting you to come on board as we get ready to Party all October long.
There'll be lots of surprises and prizes Everyday as we build this up to the day long party on Halloween!

Oh, and did I mention that every time you LIKE and SHARE gets you an entry into the pot for prize drawings too! So the more you share, the more chances you have to win!

Jump in now and start SHARING it out to your Friends and encourage them to Party too!

No comments:

Post a Comment